Quote:

I already tought about how the system should work. I have LITTLE experience with MP programming and MMORPGs and I think it should work,if done right

If you have little experience, then how do you know that it should work? What is "done right" vs. "done wrong"? Comments like this destroy your credibility as a developer and team lead.

Quote:

know how to write one,and I never write a design document because many of the 'topics' in it are useless

If you feel that a Game Design Document is useles, especially for something as big and complex as a MMORPG, then how do you expect others to help you? If every game was only the art of one person, a GDD wouldn't be necessary. But suppose I wished to help you... how would I know how many levels we are creating, what the stats for the world objects are, what acceptable network bandwidth is, what things are named and what they do? The GDD standardizes these question so I know exactly where to go for the answer directly instead of asking you time after time. And chances are that if you think a GDD useless, I'm afraid people will think the same of your concept.

Quote:

half of them repeat one after another

Precisely the point of a GDD! The repitition is needed so tha a person reading it fully understands what is needed.... it's a "viewing thing from every angle" sort of arguement.

Quote:

but I'm reserving the best 2 major features for myself,in case someone steals the concept).

I'm not saying you should make those features public, but that is a very noob thing to say. EVERYONE thinks that they came up with the greatest most original concept and if they let the cat out of the bag, Bill Gates will sweep up and steal it. Well let me tell you, concepts in the head unrealized are worthless. If you are the right one to make that concept real, then you could shout it from the rooftops for all to hear and STILL you'd be the only one to do it.

Quote:

I guess its much to ask,and noone will help me