by flink. 04/14/24 07:46
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
3 registered members (7th_zorro, Aku_Aku, 1 invisible), 579 guests, and 1 spider.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
EternallyCurious, howardR, 11honza11, ccorrea, sakolin
19047 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Learn how to code for complete Virgins #464351
02/07/17 07:13
02/07/17 07:13
India,South Africa
Kkaos Offline OP
Kkaos  Offline OP

India,South Africa
Ok so day one here, I need to learn how to programme in C-Lite, any recommended courses or advice on WHAT TO DO FIRST ( that doesn't cost money )
I HAVE ZERO PROGRAMMING KNOWLEDGE - ABSOLUTELY ZERO.

Thanks in advance.

58 400 hours forex experience,( +-20 years ) and counting...
...........yet we learn something new everyday.

Don't be a dick, listen to EVERYTHING!
Re: Learn how to code for complete Virgins [Re: Kkaos] #464359
02/07/17 10:31
02/07/17 10:31
F
firecrest Offline
firecrest  Offline
F

Hi Kkaos,

You can start with the Zorro Tutorial @ www.zorro-project.com. I am trying to learn from there too.

Regards

Re: Learn how to code for complete Virgins [Re: firecrest] #464363
02/07/17 11:54
02/07/17 11:54
India,South Africa
Kkaos Offline OP
Kkaos  Offline OP

India,South Africa
Hi, thanks I had a look, still to much "unkown" lingo for me to fully understand 50% of it blush

Re: Learn how to code for complete Virgins [Re: Kkaos] #464484
02/17/17 13:46
02/17/17 13:46
sodiumchloride Offline
sodiumchloride  Offline

im also still very new to all the stuff - but i read a lot of (other/mql4) tutorials/ebooks and i can HIGHLY recommend you to just do the tutorial in detail.

i mean, take your time for each workshop - reconstruct the scripts & read all related links. try the scripts, modify them slightly and whatever.