by jcl. 04/26/24 11:18
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
3 registered members (AndrewAMD, Quad, M_D), 1,217 guests, and 1 spider.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
firatv, wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR
19050 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Hello all! #428367
08/26/13 06:11
08/26/13 06:11
North America
Redeemer Offline OP
Serious User
Redeemer  Offline OP
Serious User

North America
Hello everyone! It has been a long time, but I just felt like dropping in and seeing all of you again. I'm not sure how many of you remember me, but personally I've missed all of you guys and am glad to finally post here again. The reason I've been gone so long is because since I graduated Highschool, my life has been very busy, and after being gone for that long I didn't feel like I could come back again unless I had something to show for my absence... but I'm getting ahead of myself a bit there.

What I've been up to since a year and a half ago

A lot has happened to me since I last posted here. As I already mentioned, I graduated Highschool over a year ago and have been very active since then at my university as I apply myself in various ways. But more importantly, I think I've also grown up a bit more since then. Having been exposed more to the world during the time that I've been at uni, I've grown much more acceptive and tolerant of other people in general. I'm more reserved in my judgment and I'm no longer politically naive. I don't believe my inclination was ever to get too riled up over world politics in general... but perhaps now I'm less prone to saying things that are patently stupid. So there's that.