Free furniture Pack

Posted By: rincewind

Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 14:22

Hey everybody:

Here comes my next contribution: A furniture model pack, I made for a historical reconstruction of a merchant's mansion in Leipzig, Germany, from 1901, for a historical association in Leipzig. These models were all made by me so you can use them freely for any purpose.

You can download it here (4 MB): Furniture Pack

Cheers and have a nice sunday
Rince
Posted By: frazzle

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 15:04

Thanks for the effort rincewind !!

Cheers

Frazzle

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 15:07

Good ol'e Frazzle :-))

Nice to hear from you again. Thanks for your comment.
Posted By: frazzle

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 15:17

Quote:

Good ol'e Frazzle :-))

Nice to hear from you again. Thanks for your comment.

Have I been gone for a long time ??
j/k, I know I'm not good at making good jokes
Nice to hear from you too again

Cheers

Frazzle
Posted By: Pappenheimer

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 18:14

What's that? Can't believe it! Looks marvelous!
Posted By: qwertzui

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 18:37

Eng: is this credit ware or free?

Ger: ist dass credit zeugs oder ebend ohne credit,s und einfach nur "Gute models"?...

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 18:50

Thanks Pappenheimer and qwertzui

these are not all of the models.. I still have to built some mor furniture, which will be provided with rest of the material (doors, window frames, door frames, etc.) in a second furniture pack lateron

it is actually free to use for any purpose. Credits are not required.
Posted By: Pappenheimer

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 19:22

But, what's with the photographs that you use for it? Are they free, too?
Posted By: Marwan

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 19:28

thanks I always needed those

Re: Free furniture Pack - 09/23/07 20:43

Thanks Marwan, for your kind words.